Harass & Admin abuse ----> Piglet (UK)<-----  (Read 12548 times)

V4N

Harass & Admin abuse ----> Piglet (UK)<-----
« on: November 14, 2017, 23:23 »
I was playing, minding my business as always.

This(unnecessary abuse removed)  Piglet was harassing a newbie player. Telling him to leave because he wasn't good enough.
Ofc i told him to stop and let the guy learn to play.

(unnecessary abuse removed)   Piglet did the same thing to me when i started playing this game 6 months ago.

But he rage-ban me cause some1 have the ballz to tell him to stfu.

In my opinion , players with admin like (unnecessary abuse removed)  Piglet are the reason games die. There is not a fresh flow of players entering games from 2004 and ppl like (unnecessary abuse removed)  Piglet just make it worse.

is this what the MIA clan is about ? I would like to hear from the owners of this clan. The strength of a leader is what he can do after shite go wrong.
Im 36 years old and been leading huge clans of 50 ppl plus for years and have come across my own members to be abusive. Ive seen games die out infront of my eyes cause of shitty ppl.

Soooooooo, what is MIA about ?
« Last Edit: November 15, 2017, 22:58 by Piglet »

qubit

Re: (edited) & Admin abuse ----> Piglet (UK)<-----
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2017, 00:10 »
V4N, admins do not automatically have a halo; they are people like you and me. They have good days and bad days. They may also be annoyed sometimes that they have to do most of the work in their team because too many newcomers do everything but not what they should.

Earlier in the game Piglet did a very good job for his team, with over 400 points, and he even helped my team in round two before kicking us in the ass in round 3. :'( O:-)

There are servers on which admins kick and banish much faster - definitely without warning.

I think it's good that you say your opinion, but do not generalize your experiences to the whole clan.